ton panier d'achat

Il semble que ton panier soit actuellement vide!

CONTINUER À MAGASINER

Grown Alchemist

Primer anti-pollution

$48.00
Add to Wishlist

Es-tu prêt(e) pour un primer léger et détoxifiant, sans silicone, absorbé instantanément et qui crée une surface lisse? Les niveaux d'hydratation de ta peau sont visiblement augmentés, la fonction de barrière naturelle de la peau est sensiblement renforcée et les rides et les pores sont estompés pour créer une peau saine et impeccable. Pour tous les types de peaux!

50mL


RÉSULTATS DES INGRÉDIENTS BIOACTIFS

  • Complexe de protection anti-pollution - Cette formule puissante favorise le bon fonctionnement des cellules tout en créant une barrière physique entre les cellules de la peau et la lumière bleue artificielle pour protéger la peau contre les dommages causés par l'émission de lumière bleue.
  • Les peptides prébiotiques améliorent le microbiote de la peau afin d'améliorer sensiblement la fonction de barrière épidermique, de stimuler l'hydratation et de protéger la peau contre les agressions environnementales qui vieillissent le teint urbain vulnérable et exposé.
  • L'extrait de champignon Ganoderma inhibe l'oxydation et l'inflammation, ce qui contribue à la détoxification des cellules cutanées tout en augmentant l'hydratation dermique pour une réparation visible de la peau et une réduction des rides.
  • Le complexe de base Gel-Primer offre une base sans silicone aux propriétés d'hydratation de la peau qui permet d'estomper la visibilité des pores et des rides, créant ainsi un teint lissé pour une meilleure application du maquillage.

MODE D'EMPLOI
Appliquer uniformément sur la peau propre du bout des doigts après avoir appliqué votre crème hydratante/sérum préféré. Laisser sécher la Base Anti-Pollution avant d'appliquer le fond de teint ou tout autre produit de maquillage. À porter seul ou sous le fond de teint.


LISTE DES INGRÉDIENTS
Aqua/Water/Eau, Sodium Acrylates Crosspolymer-2, Acetyl Heptapeptide-4 (Prebiotic-Peptide/Peptides Prébiotiques), Caprylyl Glycol, Glycerin (*Plant/Plante), Fructose, Withania Somnifera Root Extract (*Plant/Plante), Extrait de champignon Ganoderma Lucidum, huile de zeste de Citrus Paradisi (pamplemousse), huile de Lavandula Angustifolia (lavande), huile de fleur de Rosa Damascena (Rose Absolute/Rose Absolue), alcool benzylique, acide déhydroacétique. (*Plant Derived/Dérivé des Plantes).

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review
Primer anti-pollution

Primer anti-pollution

$48.00

Anti-Pollution Primer
Anti-Pollution Primer

Grown Alchemist

Anti-Pollution Primer

Sale price$51.00
Quantity:
In stock
Add to Wishlist
Pickup available at Beauties Lab Usually ready in 2-4 days

Anti-Pollution Primer

Beauties Lab

Pickup available, usually ready in 2-4 days

10 Avenue Laurier Ouest
Montréal QC H2T 2N3
Canada

+15142400847

Order before december 20 to receive your presents in time for the holidays.

For in-store pick up, collect your order before December 24, 4pm. :)

Fast & free shipping

Receive your order within 2-5 days!

Free shipping on all orders $105+.

why we love it

Our best selling makeup primer! This one can be used without or with makeup & blurs the skin. If you'd like to reduce the appearance of your pores, this is the product for you!

A best-seller, this detoxifying, silicone free gel-primer absorbs instantly and makes makeup apply more smoothly. It naturally fills pores and wrinkles by creating a smooth surface, while simultaneously boosting hydration levels and strengthening the skin barrier.

BIOACTIVE INGREDIENTS

  • Anti-Pollution Shield Complex - A potent formula promotes proper cellular function while creating a physical barrier between skin cells and artificial blue light to shield skin against blue-light emission damage.
  • Prebiotic-Peptide enhances the skin’s microbiota to noticeably improve epidermal barrier function, boost hydration and protect skin against environmental aggressors that age the vulnerable, exposed urban-complexion.
  • Ganoderma Mushroom Extract inhibits oxidation and inflammation which assists in the detoxification of skin cells while increasing dermal hydrating for the visible repair of skin and reduction of wrinkles.
  • Gel-Primer Base Complex offers a silicone-free base with skin hydrating properties that works to blur the visibility of pores and wrinkles, creating a smoothed complexion for superior makeup application.

SIZE

50 mL.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review

About the Brand

Grown Alchemist

Grown Alchemist is an international cruelty-free skin care & body care brand founded in Australia. They formulate scientifically-innovative formulas that focus on skin repair & regeneration. Grown Alchemist is known for creating advanced natural beauty products that improve skin health & slow down the process of body & skin aging.